Board and Funders

Board and Funders

Board of Trustees

Ajite Apte Director of IT, BGE        
Kim Battista Artist        
Christy Bergland Artist and Art Therapist, Sheppard Pratt Hospital
Doreen Bolger Retired Director, Baltimore Museum of Art    
Amy Bonitz Project Manager, Bonitz Palmer, LLC    
Teara Booker Nonprofit Consultant
Lauren Calia MD State Asst. Attorney General, Consumer Protection Div.
Cheryl Casciani Dir. of Neighborhood Sustainability, BCF, Chair        
Kini Collins, Secretary Artist        
Rachel Edds Planning Consultant      
Deric Emry Venture Partner @ Greenspring Associates          
Margaret Footner Executive Director, Creative Alliance          
Charles Geser Tax Accountant        
Susan Gould Owner, Baltimore Gallery          
Jim Halle Vice President of Investments, Chapin Davis    
Shaina A. Hernandez Greater Baltimore Committee    
Kelly Hodge-Williams President & CEO, Maryland Business Volunteers    
Seema Iyer Associate Director, Jacob France Institute    
Mark Lapointe Architect, GWWO, Architects, Vice President    
Robbyn Theresa Lewis Delegate 46th District    
Lat Naylor Artist            
Amy Eva Raehse Gallery Director, GOYA Contemporary            
Kristin Seeberger Corporate Segment & Channel Marketing, T.Rowe Price          
Sophia Silbergeld Greater Baltimore Committee          
Janet Smith Chief Business Officer-Mariner Finance          
Julia Kim Smith Artist          
Tanya Terrell, Vice President South Baltimore Learning Center           
Terri Turner Associate General Counsel, Johns Hopkins University    
Vicki Vaughn Associate, Chesapeake Community Advisors    
Gary Vikan Principal, Vikan Consulting    
Roberta Wilson, Treasurer Principal/Manager, Gary R. Bozel and Associates    
Honorary Board Members:          
Mary Jo Gordon Owner, Gallerie Francoise, e.s.f.      
Patricia Massey Retired      
Perry Sfikas Maryland Parole Commission      


Executive Committee   Strategic Planning Committee   Governance Committee  
Christy Bergland  Christy Bergland Cheryl Casciani  
Cheryl Casciani, Chair Rachel Edds Kelly Hodge Williams, Chair    
Kini Collins Margaret Footner Susan Gould    
Margaret Footner Chuck Geser Terri Turner     
Susan Gould Terri Turner      
Terri Turner        
Roberta Wilson          
Finance Committee Development Committee Membersip Committee  
Margaret Footner Terri Turner, Chair Kini Collins, Co Chair    
Chuck Geser Kini Collins Shaina Hernandez, Co Chair  
Christine Applegate Rachel Edds Brittney Huff    
Roberta Wilson, Chair Margaret Footner Heather Keating    
Tad Glenn Brittney Huff Marlo Jacobson    
  Marlo Jacobson      
Building Committee Art To Dine For Committee Marquee Ball Committee
Kim Battista, Chair Lauren Calia, Chair Shaina A. Hernandez    
Christy Bergland Kristen Seeberger, Chair Marlo Jacobson    
Margaret Footner   Lat Naylor    
Amy Bonitz Amy Eva Raehse    
Mark Lapointe  Mark Lapointe, Chair      
  Vicki Vaughn      
  Kristen Seebeger      

Learn about our shows & events!

Mailing List Signup »

Social Media:
Facebook Twitter InstagramYouTube
We are here thanks to donors like you!